Contact Us

ETS Dental 

2840 Hershberger Road
Suite B
Roanoke, VA 24017
Fax: (540) 563-1687


Mark Kennedy (mkennedy@etsdental.com)
Managing Director/ Recruiter
Phone: (540) 491-9103

Morgan Pace (mpace@etsdental.com)
Regional Account Executive/Dental Recruiter - Responsible for Southeastern states.
States: AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV.
Phone: (540) 491-9102    

Carl Guthrie (cguthrie@etsdental.com)
Regional Account Executive/Dental Recruiter- Responsible for West Coast & Midwest states.States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NM, NV, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY.
Phone: (540) 491-9104

Rob Knezovich (rknez@etsdental.com)
Regional Account Executive/Dental Recruiter – Responsible for Midwest and Great Lakes states. States: IA, IN, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI.
Phone: (540) 491-9107

Marcia Patterson (mpatterson@etsdental.com)
Regional Account Executive/ Dental Recruiter - Responsible for Northeast states.
Phone: (540) 491-9118

Marsha Hatfield-Elwell (melwell@etsdental.com)
Regional Account Executive/Dental Recruiter - Responsible for Northeast states & Florida.
States: DC, DE, FL, MD, NJ, PA.
Phone: (540) 491-9116

Gary Harris (gharris@etsdental.com)
Account Executive Recruiter for Dental Specialists- Recruits Nationwide.
Phone: (540) 491-9115

Tiffany Worstell (tworstell@etsdental.com)
Dental Staff Recruiter- Recruits Nationwide.
Phone: (540) 491-9112